Easy Home Inspections, LLC - Testimonials Page 2
Back Home

Testimonials Page 2

Testimonials

08/02/2013ReviewerKathleen M.

Reviewer LocationWilmington, VT

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewSteve was very through and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend!!

08/02/2013Reviewer Janice & Jim M 

Reviewer Location Seabrook, NH

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Hi Steve,Just wanted to say "Thank you for a great home inspection". You did a very thorough job and we appreciate your attention to detail. You pointed out so many things that will require attention and expense. We are following up with the realtor tonight. It will be so wonderful to be back in the seacoast.Again, thank you for your expertise and advice. Feel free to use us as a reference.

 

08/08/2013ReviewerMarco C.

Reviewer LocationClinton, MA

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewSteve with Easy Home Inspections was fantastic. I had a very, very small window in which I could do the home inspection and he was able to accommodate me without any hassle. He showed up early, was very thorough in his work and I received the report back the next day as promised. He even saved me some money by not doing one of the tests that I originally scheduled because he saw that it simply wasn't necessary after doing the inspection. A definite A++++ rating. Thanks

 

Date Approved08/20/2013

ReviewerA Customer

Reviewer LocationSuncook, NH

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewBest Bang for the buck

 

09/02/2013Review by a Neighbor in Manchester, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Overall good experience. Very detailed inspection report and the price was fair.

 

Date Approved09/06/2013

ReviewerCheryl H.

Reviewer LocationBarrington, NH

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their Reviewvery thorough and helpful with any advise for his recommendations for repairs or updated problems / maintanence. Report was very easy to read and descriptive.

 

Date Approved09/09/2013

ReviewerCathleen L.

Reviewer LocationAlfred, ME

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewI was very impressed with Stephen's inspection for a home I am purchasing. He arrived early and did a thorough job. He knew the local building codes and explained everything he was doing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

 

Date Approved09/13/2013

ReviewerMike T.

Reviewer LocationGreenland, NH

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewExcellence in everything the company did..

 

Hi Steve,

Thank you for all the hard work on 29 Spinnaker Way. Estee and I totally appreciate all the time you spent on making sure the home is safe for us.

Sincerely,

Bob R

Nashville, TN

 

Date Approved09/17/2013

ReviewerAvis R.

Reviewer LocationSeabrook, NH

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their Reviewinformative, pleasent, easy to deal with, over all wonderful

 

Date Approved09/23/2013

ReviewerMelissa G.

Reviewer LocationEliot, ME

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewSteve is very knowledgable and thorough. It was a pleasure working with him. Would highly recommend!

 

Rating: 10
Comment:Stephen was very professional, he came early, starting working on the outside of the house, told me what he had already done, walking me through it as we toured the outside of the building. Once the outside was finished we moved indoors, once again Stephen walked me through the building inspection step by step, very professional and efficient.

 

Date Approved09/25/2013

ReviewerDaniel N.

Reviewer LocationManchester, NH

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewVery good experience. Steve was timely and thorough. He pointed out issues as he conducted his inspection. Formal report was delivered next day. I would certainly recommend Easy Home Inspections.

 

09/26/2013

Steve,

Grace and I are very pleased with your level professionalism. I know that I did not smile as much, but your attention to detail, patience, and being very informative gave me a huge smile. We are very happy with the detail report and it gave us a strong reassurance to go forward with the purchase.

Thank you for everything and we will recommend your services to anyone.

ose & Grecia

 

09/28/2013Thanks again Steve, much appreciated. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know who is looking to buy up there and have a home inspection.

Best Regards,
Scott Sousa

 

09/28/2013Hi Steve!! Great job on the house inspection!! Jus a quick question - what is the manufacturer/model of the mobile home?? I can not zoom in on the picture that you have on the report.

Thanks,

Christine

 

Date Approved10/09/2013

ReviewerA Customer

Reviewer LocationLaconia, NH

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewThey were very detailed and professional and a great value!

 

10/09/2013Thank you Steve! It was nice meeting with you and your team.

Everyone was very impressed with your work, I'm sure referrals will be coming from all of us!!

David

 

From Sam M.

Hey Steve, I just wanted to say that it was great meeting you today, and that you really impressed me, both with your knowledge and approach, but also with your demeanor. I have met some real jerks, or inspectors who are terrible at explaining things in general, so thank you!

 

Date Approved10/18/2013

ReviewerA Customer

Reviewer LocationYork Beach, ME

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their ReviewHis final presentation was precise and easily read and understood.

 

Date Approved10/24/2013

ReviewerAllen W.

Reviewer LocationWashington, NH

How You Know ThemThey hired you

Their Reviewwas a good guy to work with, was able to hire on short notice. good pricing. also set us up with a good septic inspector as well.

 

A TESTIMONIAL From my most recent client:

Date Approved10/28/2013

Hello Steven,

Thank you so much for the inspection report, you went above and beyond our expectations.

We will be in touch with you in the near future!

Best,

Florence & William

 

Date Approved11/4/2013

Review by Jason S. in Portsmouth, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Very pleased with Steve's work. He has a lot of knowledge to share, is professional and gladly answered my questions. Also excellent scheduling as we found a time that worked for all parties. Thanks!

 

11/7/2013

Hi Steve,

Thank you for sending the report so quickly. It was a pleasure meeting you. I found the report very complete and informative.

Thanks

Peder

 

11/17/13

Review by Chris R. in Tilton, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Steve was incredible and extremely thorough. Walked me through the whole process and answered every question I had for him. Report was thorough and he was extremely professional. This was my first home and I would recommended him to anyone.

 

12/06/13

Review by Patty G. in Chester, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Wonderful!

 

12/12/13 Review by Jeffrey M. in Saxtons River, VT

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Steve was professional at all this, he was very approachable and answered all my questions. I would & will recommend him to friends and family!

 

1/28/14

Review by Jamie N. in Suncook, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Steve was very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all of my questions and continued even after the home inspection. He even offered to come back out and reinspect after some repairs were made.

 

2/24/14

Review by Christine C. in Raymond, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: I found the inspection to be very thorough and I got my report that night! No waiting for days!

 

2/28/14

Review by Leeanna R. in Newbury, VT

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: steve was very helpful and thorough. I was very happy with the coast of the inspection and we also had him do the water test. Got all my reports in a very short time. will tell others to hire him.

 

3/29/14

Review by Neil S. in Sterling, VA

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Steve was very knowledgeable and offered several useful tips on preventative maintenance that went beyond the requirements of the home inspection - punctual and provided excellent service. I would certainly use this service again.


4/8/14

Review by Harry D. in Exeter, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Steve did a very thorough job and was very insightful, report was very detailed and relayed in a timely manner.


4/18/14

Review by Mercedes P. in Hudson, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Efficient, detailed and experienced inspection service.


6/7/14

Review by Joshua B. in Sandown, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Saved me from buying a bad house.


6/13/14

Stephen,
Thanks for a great job yesterday. It's was very educational.
Glen


6/21/14

Review by a Homeowner in Mont Vernon, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Before the inspection, Steve was very collaborative in determining an inspection date and time, including a necessary reschedule. His work was thorough and he was knowledgeable. HIs was the best price of three quotes.


6/23/14


Review by Ann F. in Raymond, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: steve seemed to know what he was talking about ,i also felt like he was really working for me ,telling me what was good and bad about the property.i would recommend steve to others, i was really happy with his all around work ethic.


7/29/14


Review by Ruth L. in Newmarket, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: My husband and I appreciated the knowledge and thoroughness that Steve brought to the inspection process. He was flexible in working with our tight schedule. He walked us through the property which helped us understand what we were up against. We would recommend Steve to others.